Course contacts

Teaching Commettee

President:

Marco Ferrari, ferrarm@gmail.com

Professors:

Cecilia Goracci, cecilia.goracci@unisi.it

Simone Grandini, simone.grandini@unisi.it

Teresa Pozzi, teresa.pozzi@unisi.it

Students:

Isabella De Rubertis, isabell.derubertis@student.unisi.it

Ashkan Tavakkoli, ashkan.tavakkoli@student.unisi.it

Lazzaro Vallarino, lazzaro.vallarino@student.unisi.it

Arianna Zucca, arianna.zucca@student.unisi.it